About Us » Board of Education

Board of Education


Our Board of Education is made up of the following members:


Aaron Clewell

Shawn Cox

Vice President


Dwight McGee


Andy Wigington


Joyce Lucas

Meeting Information

The Watonga School District Board of Education meets the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm. Meetings are held in the board room at the Administration Building, located at:

1200 Eagle Lane
Watonga, OK 73772

Watonga Public Schools has moved to an online program for posting board agendas.

Click here follow the link where you can subscribe and receive automatic notifications when a new agenda has been posted.