About Us » Administration

Administration

 

Administration

Title Name Email
Superintendent Mark Batt mbatt@watonga.k12.ok.us
Federal Programs, Homeless Liaison.. Marcy Roof mroof@watonga.k12.ok.us
Encumbrance Clerk Doris Ware wared@watonga.k12.ok.us
Encumbrance & Activity Fund Andrea Parker aparker@watonga.k12.ok.us
IT Coordinator Darrel Merkey wpstech@watonga.k12.ok.us
Child Nutrition Coordinator Christie Brewer cbrewer@watonga.k12.ok.us
Transportation Doyle Phillips dphillips@watonga.k12.ok.us
Maintenance Duwane Crites
 

 

High School/Middle School

Title Name Email
High School Principal David Lorenz dlorenz@watonga.k12.ok.us
Middle School Principal/Athletic Director Joel Zehr jzehr@watonga.k12.ok.us
High School Counselor Kim Coney kconey@watonga.k12.ok.us
Middle School Counselor  Christy Lorenz clorenz@watonga.k12.ok.us

 

Elementary School

Title Name Email
Principal Lori Graham lgraham@watonga.k12.ok.us
Counselor Maggie Fuchs mfuchs@watonga.k12.ok.us